Powered by Blogger.

Schoolhouse Reviews

**Disclaimer: As a member of the TOS Crew, I receive products, at no cost to me, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are mine.

As a reviewer, I do try to give an informed review to my readers by not only providing information about the item, but also how I used it with my children and "What did I think about (insert item)? This is where I'll let you know pros and cons about the product being reviewed. Please keep in mind that I can't continue to use each and every product or program that I review. There will be some keepers but again, I can't continue to use them all.

I also wanted to add that I am really sincere when I write, "I was so excited to try...." because I am super excited to have this wonderful opportunity to review some amazing products.

June 2014

  1. We Choose Virtues
  2. Learning Wrap-Ups
May 2014


November 2013

  1. French Essentials (completed 11/5)
  2. Apologia Exploring Creation with Chemistry & Physics (completed 11/4)
  3. Bridgeway Academy (English) completed 11/22)


October 2013

  1. Zondervan Homeschool Mom's Bible (completed 10/6)
  2. God World News Trek {high school{ (completed 10/14)


September 2013

  1. VideoText Interactive Algebra (completed 9/29)
  2. PeopleKeys StudentKeys Student Binder (completed 9/14)
  3. The Logic of English (completed 9/9)
  4. Time4Learning (completed 9/5)


August 2013
  1. Dean Butler-Almonzo Wilder Life Before Laura (completed 83)
  2. Family Hope Center (8/14)
  3. Hands of a Child-Honing Your Study Skills (completed 8/16)
  4. Doorposts (completed 8/25)

July 2013
  1. Excellence in Writing (completed 7/2)
  2. Classical Conversations (completed 7/4)
  3. Homeschool Programming (completed 7 21)
  4. Christi the Coupon Coach (Completed 7/19)
  5. Brain Food (completed 7/31)
June 2013
  1. See the Light (6/1)
  2. Memoria Press (6/12)
  3. Moving Beyond the Page (completed 6/25)
May 2013
  1. Papa's Pearls (completed 5/9)
  2. Spanish for You (completed 5/13)
  3. High School Prep Genius (5/16)
  4. Science Naturally (completed 5/17)
April 2013
  1. Computer Science for Kids (completed 4/3)
  2. ABeCeDarian Reading Program (completed 4/6)
  3. Salem Ridge Press (completed 4/7)
  4. Leader Garden Press (complete 4/10)
  5. Progeny Press (completed 4/17)
  6. Writing with Sharon Watson (4/27)
March 2013
  1. The Art of Poetry (completed 3/21)
  2. TouchMath 2nd Grade (completed 3/16)
  3. Artistic Pursuits (completed 3/6)
  4. READS (completed 3/8)
February 2013

1. God's Great Covenant OT 1 (completed 2/15)
2. Handwriting Without Tears 3rd Grade Cursive (completed 2/18)
3. College Common Sense (completed 2/25)

April 2012
  1. Write with WORLD (completed 4/6/12)
  2. God's Great Covenant (completed 4/16/12)
  3. Amazing Science DVD (completed 4/18/12)
  4. Critical Thinking Co. Mathematical Reasoning Level F (completed 4/21/12)
May 2012
  1. Homeschool Library Builder (completed 5/2)
  2. Judah Bible Curriculum (completed 5/9)
  3. Go Science DVD Series (completed 5/11)
  4. CapJaxMathFax (completed 5/14)
  5. WriteShop Level D (completed 5/16)
June 2012
  1. enVisionMath~Grade 4 (completed 6/11)
July 2012 
  1. 7th Grade Lightning Literature (completed 7/6)
  2. Professor B Math (completed 7/9)
  3. Apologia~Who is My Neighbor (completed 7/11)
  4. Keyboarding for the Christian School (completed 7/13)
  5. Knowledge Quest~MapTrek Hardback book + CD-Rom Set (7/16)
  6. HearBuilder Auditory Memory Home Edition (7/19)
  7. Math Essentials (completed 7/23)
August 2012 
  1. Create Better Writers (completed 8/1)
  2. King Alfred's English (completed 8/3)
  3. Math Made Easy (completed 8/6) (No longer available)
  4. Apologia~I Don't Have Enough Faith To Be An Atheist (completed 8/15)
  5. Christian Liberty~Mr. Pipes and the British Hymn Makers PDF (8/17)
  6. Time4Writing~Grammar, Usage, and Mechanics (completed 8/20)~{update added 9/10/12}
  7. Golden Prairie Press~Heroines of the Past Bible Study (completed 8/24)
  8. The Reading Kingdom (completed 8/31)
  9. Everyday Homemaking Chore System (Molly Crew Review)~(completed 8/30)
September 2012
  1. Speekee (completed 9/7)
  2. Marshall Publishing~A Decade of Progress (completed 9/10)
  3. Family Time Fitness (completed 9/12)
  4. Homeschool Legacy~Forest for the Trees (completed 9/19) 
  5. Raising Real Men~A Cry From Egypt (completed 9/17)
  6. Box of Ideas~WWII Pearl Harbor (completed 9/28)
October 2012
  1. Beeyoutiful Skin Care Set (completed 10/1)
  2. Zoo Whiz (completed 10/3)
  3. Crossbow Education~Reading Rulers (completed 10/20)
  4. Abingdon Press~Deep Blue Kids Bible (completed 10/17)
  5. Beloved Books~Sugar Creek Gang (completed 10/24)
November 2012
  1. Growing Up Wild (completed 11/9)
  2. Vocal Coach (completed 11/11)

Read more...
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Places I enjoy!

Words of Wisdom

Christian Women Online


It is easier to build strong children Frederick Douglass quote at DailyLearners.com Thank goodness I was never sent to school...Beatrix Potter quote at DailyLearners.com


If God sends us on a stony path, He will provide us with strong shoes. --A. Maclaren

If you live right, chances are your children will too. But teach them everything. What you don't teach them someone else will-and you might not like those lessons.-The Delany Sisters



Credits

Coffee Background: cutecolors
Coffee Bear Clipart: (c)Lisa's country clipart
Scrapbooking kit for banner and button
Jannidee from Janiscraps Beads:Nana's Attic

  © Blogger templates Newspaper by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP